St. Ignatius Athletic Association

Quick Search Bar
Go
 
 

STIAA Board

 

 

 

2014-2015 St. Ignatius Athletic Board

Athletic President

Tom Barford

tbarford@cinci.rr.com. 673-0598

Vice President Donna Mechley  dmechley@gmail.com
Past President Rob Wessel rwessel@fuse.net
Treasurer Tom Golinar  tom23@fuse.net
Secretary Andrea Brunsman   
     
     
     

 2012-2013 St. Ignatius Sports Coordinators

Cheerleading    
     
Boys Basketball

Kevin Casey

kevinbuildercasey@gmail.com 
Boys Volleyball Eric Hertzfeld   eric@neals.com
Girls Softball  Andrea Brunsman  brunsmana@wyomingcityschools.org
Field Maintenance Dan Leisgang  
Boys & Girls Track Jerry Paul drjerry@cinci.rr.com
Boys Soccer Joe Bosse ignatiuswildcatsoccer@gmail.com
Girls Soccer    
Football Jim Overbeck jim_overbeck29@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball

Rob Woelful

woelfelrob@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball

Donna Mechley

dmechley@gmail.com

Boys Basketball  Joe Feeley  joefeeley@gmail.com
Boys Baseball Jerome Stewart jeromestwe@hotmail.com 
Boys Baseball Rob Wessel rwessel@fuse.net
Boys Baseball Steve Stigler sstigler@kesslersteamsports.com
     
Golf Bryan Humpert bhumpert@globalbizlinx.com
Golf Jay Heidemann jay@peerlessprinting.com
Football Paul Fries

pfries@fuse.net

 

Copyright © St. Ignatius Athletic Association. All rights reserved.

SSL 03/2010
Trusted Commerce